women's suit sets 2019 Work Pant Suits 2 Piece Sets Single button Striped Blazer Half Sleeve Jacket & Trousers Suit For Women

women's suit sets 2019 Work Pant Suits 2 Piece Sets Single button Striped Blazer Half Sleeve Jacket & Trousers Suit For Women
  • Продавец15thinfantry.us
  • Список ценUS $23.80piece
  • Продажная ценаUS $23.80piece
  • ДоставкаБесплатная доставка
  • Рейтинги3,3 (960)

Oписание продукта

Cache_-47297153b7ad0412.

 

653897

bcfg

dham

 00

QQ20180802180855QQ201808021829054

Note

It is elastic waist

Half Waist of size S is 36cm it can extend about 36cm-40cm

Half Waist of size M is 37cm it can extend about 37cm-42cm

Half Waist of size L is 38cm it can extend about 38cm-44cm

 

Please allow 2-3 cm error

We will not refund you for this reason.Thank you for understanding.

If you not sure your size,please contact me.Thank you.

product show

 

 

20180802_175650_14120180802_175650_14220180802_175650_14320180802_175650_14420180802_175650_14520180802_175650_14620180802_175650_147
 

About Size Error

Please allow 1-3 cm error of measurement.We will refuse to refund you about this.

Thanks for your understanding.

 

About Color

The images are taken from real item, but may have something like color difference for the light and different batch, especially some model shown are not the actual item and are for your reference only.

 

Other Policies

We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax.

If you have any needs, please contact us or leave us a message.Thank you.

 

Contact us

Our Working Time 

Beijing time 9:30 - 18:00    

New York Time: 20:00 - 5:00

Melbourne Time: 12:00 - 21:00

London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Any question welcomed,please contact us ,we would answer you as soon as we can.

 

About Shipping

1. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. (Except some countries and APO/FPO)

2. Orders processed timely after the payment verification.

3. We only ship to the addresses that your write.Any question,please contact us as soon as possible,we will help you correct it.

4. SERVICE TRANSIT TIME is provided by the carrier and excludes weekends and holidays. Transit times may vary, particularly during the holiday season.

5. If you have not received your shipment within 30 days from payment, please contact us. We will track the shipment and get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Our goal is customer satisfaction!

6. Due to stock status and time differences,we will choose to ship your item from our first available warehouse for fast delivery.

7.If your package is less than 7 dollar ,we will ship you China Post Ordinary Small Package ,which can not tracking logistic information.

8